optimale VERSICHERUNGSLÖSUNGEN
- individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten

Wir stellen uns vor...

 


Peer Christian Jensen

Titel Versicherungskaufmann

Telefon 0461/50551-11

E-Mail jensen@noa-nordic.de                                                                                                  


Seher Ayana

Titel Versicherungskauffrau

Telefon 0461/50551-15

E-Mail ayana@noa-nordic.de


Lisa Kutzke

Titel Versicherungskauffrau

Telefon 0461/50551-0

E-Mail kutzke@noa-nordic.de


Karolina Molleker

Titel Auszubildende

Telefon 0461/50551-13

E-Mail molleker@noa-nordic.de


Danieca Millahn

Titel Versicherungsfachwirtin

Telefon 0461/50551-0

E-Mail millahn@noa-nordic.de


Hans Joachim Otto

Titel Versicherungsfachmann / Schadenabteilung

Telefon 0461/50551-0

E-Mail otto@noa-nordic.de